Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.


Young Plants &
Plugs Team

Sandy Raupp
Young Plant Dept. Manager
Spring Liners
1-800-345-3787, ext. 119
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Sraupp@fredgloeckner.com

Kelly Meringolo
Geraniums, Spring Liners,
Unrooted Cuttings and
Specialty Cut Flower Liners
1-800-345-3787, ext. 146
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Kmeringolo@fredgloeckner.com

Kim Sato
Poinsettias and Mums
1-800-345-3787, ext. 141
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Ksato@fredgloeckner.com

Tom Kelly
Plug Department Manager
Seed Plugs
1-800-345-3787, ext. 117
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Tkelly@fredgloeckner.com

Christina Thompson
Plant Division Customer Service, Support & Sales
1-800-345-3787, ext. 152
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Cthompson@fredgloeckner.com

Maggie Gianquinto
Plant Division Customer Service, Support & Sales
1-800-345-3787, ext. 132
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Mgianquinto@fredgloeckner.com

Roseanne Zerafa
Plant Division Support
1-800-345-3787, ext. 155
FAX: (914) 698-0848 Rzerafa@fredgloeckner.com

Order seeds

 







Young Plants & Plugs Division

The Gloeckner Team offers personalized service from our 25 regional field representatives who work in conjunction with our knowledgeable staff in our Harrison, New York headquarters. Our Young Plant Team has 108 combined years of industry experience and has been building relationships with Gloeckner customers and vendors for over 62 of those years! Each of our product managers specializes in particular areas of our young plant and plug lines and is also cross trained in our other lines to assure that someone is always available to answer your questions.

Over our 75 years, we have built strong, lasting relationships with the top young plant breeders and propagators throughout the world. We offer a comprehensive selection of liners, unrooted cuttings and plugs from over 400 suppliers.

See our Request Information link to receive further details about our programs, catalogs, pricing, and/or product culture or feel free to call us toll free at 1-800-345-3787, fax us at 914-698-0848, or email us at info@fredgloeckner.com. For regional support, see our Field Representatives link for additional contact information.

 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application | Hours & Directions


Copyright © 2001-2015, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC