Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.

 

NorthEast/SouthEast

MidWest

SouthWest

West Coast

International

 







Field Representatives

NorthEast/SouthEast  
Walter Bissex
South Huntington, NY 11746
Cell: 516-982-5925
Fax: 631-385-7567
wbissex@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CT, NY (Westchester County Metropolitan NYC area, Long Island)

NortEAst SouthEAst
Tom Caan
Baltimore, MD 21231
Cell: 920-912-3904
Fax: 443-449-6645
tcaan@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Eastern PA,
Southern NJ, DE, MD
Christopher den Breejen
Floresville, TX 78114
Cell: 973-769-3848
Christopher@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: New England, Southwest
Jeffrey den Breejen
Fredon, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-940-2700
Cell: 973-534-1910
jeff@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: Southeast, Mid Atlantic
Bob Humm
Akron, OH 44312
Phone: 330-699-1345
Cell: 330-620-5306
rhumm@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: Western NY, Western PA
Jeff Nameth
Arden, NC 28704-2608
Cell: 828-215-6322
jeffnameth@bellsouth.net
Territory: VA, NC, FL, SC
Gene Orsini
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: 201-385-0173
Fax: 201-385-1272
geneorsini@optonline.net
Territory: Northern & Central NJ, Southern NY, Western MA

Tom Seibert
Marietta, GA 30066
Cell: 404-416-6713
tseibert@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: GA, AL, KY, TN, MS,
Northern Panhandle FL
David J. Toohey
Foster, RI 02825
Cell: 401-226-8876
Phone/Fax: 401-397-2531
dtoohey@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: NH, VT, MA, RI, ME
Jan Van Oosten
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Cell: 973-919-4051
jan@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: New England, Mid Atlantic
Cut Flower Specialist:
Dave Dowling

Fredon, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-940-2700
Cell: 301-655-0893
dave@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: USA, Canada

 
  back to top
MidWest  
Richard J. Boesen
Des Moines, IA 50322
Cell: 515-306-9975
Fax: 515-277-1326
rboesen@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: IA, KS, MO, IL
Midwest
E. Dick den Breejen
Fredon, NJ 07860
Cell: 973-903-7253
MisterD@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: Midwest, West Coast, Canada
Shayne Johnson
Lakeville, MN 55044
Cell: 952-836-6180
Fax: 952-435-9048
sjohnson@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: MN, IA, ND, SD,
Western WI
Brock T. Lehman
Canton, OH 44721
Cell: 330-687-4387
Fax: 330-838-2253
brocktlehman@gmail.com
Territory: OH, WV, KY
Matthew Miller
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-819-1018
Cell: 608-630-0345
Fax: 800-731-7886
mmiller@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WI, Northern IL,
Michigan UP
Mike Porto
Tipp City, OH 45371
Cell: 937-479-2089
Fax: 937-506-8407
mporto@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: MI, IN, Northwest OH
  back to top
SouthWest  
Dan Busch
Broomfield, CO 80020
Cell: 303-725-1779
Fax: 303-583-8353 dbusch@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CO, WY, AZ, KS, NE, UT, Northern NM

 

 

SouthWest

Christopher den Breejen
Floresville, TX 78114
Cell: 973-769-3848
Christopher@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: New England, Southwest
Joel Kempfer
Lantana, TX 76226
Cell: 832-477-7468
Fax: 800-886-9152
jkempfer@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: TX, Southern NM,
LA, OK, AR, KS
  back to top
West Coast  
Michael Cardosa
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: 760-931-8510
Cell: 760-688-6881
Fax: 760-438-1601
mcardosa@fredgloeckner.com
Territory:CA, HI
West Coast - Hawaii
E. Dick den Breejen
Fredon, NJ 07860
Cell: 973-903-7253
MisterD@ednieflowerbulb.com
Territory: Midwest, West Coast, Canada
Tom Jobb
Bothell, WA 98012
Cell: 206-612-3350
Fax: 425-967-5829
tjobb@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, Alberta BC
Tim Quirk
Grover Beach, CA 93433
Cell: 805-709-6161
Fax: 805-481-0773
tquirk@fredgloeckner.com
Territory: CA, HI
  back to top
International (Hablamos Español)
Canada

 

Canada, Mexico, Central & South America

 

E. Dick den Breejen
Fredon, NJ 07860
Cell: 973-903-7253
MisterD@ednieflowerbulb.com

Tom Jobb
Bothell, WA 98012
Cell: 206-612-3350
Fax: 425-967-5829
tjobb@fredgloeckner.com
Monica Alvarez
Harrison, NY 10528
914-607-5433
malvarez@fredgloeckner.com
Manager LED Solutions:
Ricardo Campos

Encinitas, CA 92024
760-707-7065
rcampos@fredgloeckner.com
Mexico, Central &
South America

Gloeckner Colombia
Contact: Lix Villarraga
Cell: +314-4507682
lvillarraga@fredgloeckner.com

Contact: Gustavo Ochoa
Cell: +3115222671
gochoa@fredgloeckner.com

Germán Tencio Masís –
Costa Rica

+506 888 43469
German.tencio10@gmail.com

Gloeckner Ecuador
Contact: Carlos Martinez
Cell : +999301980
cmartinez@fredgloeckner.com
FloraPlant SV de CV – Mexico
Contact: Gilberto Gomez Peltier
+7773620152
Gilberto@floraplant.com
Incaforest E.I.R.L. – Peru
Contact: Maria Quevedo Guillen
Tel: +51-12712004
incaparq@hotmail.com
Bersal Group – Uruguay
Contact: Martin Salaberry
+598-26235078
msalaberry@bersalgroup.com

Floreska Villa Guerrero
(Flor de Corte) – Mexico

Contact: Alberto Puebla
714 1462166
floreskavilla@hotmail.com

 
For the rest of your INTERNATIONAL inquires, please contact:

Toll Free in US: 800-345-3787

Outside the US: 914-698-2300

Monica Alvarez Ext. 133
malvarez@fredgloeckner.com

Amparo Galarza Ext. 131
agalarza@fredgloeckner.com

  back to top


 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application | Hours & Directions


Copyright © 2001-2015, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC