Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc Bulbs, Seeds, Plannts, Supplies, from World Wide Sources.


Young Plants &
Plugs Team

Sandy Raupp
Young Plant Dept. Manager
Spring Liners
1-800-345-3787, ext. 119
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Sraupp@fredgloeckner.com

Kelly Meringolo
Geraniums, Spring Liners,
Unrooted Cuttings and
Specialty Cut Flower Liners
1-800-345-3787, ext. 146
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Kmeringolo@fredgloeckner.com

Kim Sato
Poinsettias and Mums
1-800-345-3787, ext. 141
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Ksato@fredgloeckner.com

Tom Kelly
Plug Department Manager
Seed Plugs
1-800-345-3787, ext. 117
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Tkelly@fredgloeckner.com

Christina Thompson
Plant Division Customer Service, Support & Sales
1-800-345-3787, ext. 152
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Cthompson@fredgloeckner.com

Maggie Gianquinto
Plant Division Customer Service, Support & Sales
1-800-345-3787, ext. 132
FAX: (914) 698-0848
Mgianquinto@fredgloeckner.com

Roseanne Zerafa
Plant Division Support
1-800-345-3787, ext. 155
FAX: (914) 698-0848 Rzerafa@fredgloeckner.com

Order seeds

 







Request Young Plants & Plugs Information

Either your Gloeckner Account Number (if you have one) or your business contact information is required to be able to submit this form:

Your complete Gloeckner Account Number

-

Name

Title

Business Name

Address

 

City

State

Zip Code

Country

Please return this information to me via

E-mail

Phone
Cell Phone

Fax

Additional Comments
Do you grow Indoors
  Outdoors
How many square feet of growing space do you currently have?
What crops do you currently grow?
What crops are you interested in growing?
You sell to:  Big Box Stores
  Independent Garden Centers
  Retail Stores
  Other
Do you have your own retail outlet? Yes
  No
Name of owner:
Name of grower:
What is the best way to communicate with you? Email
Cell phone
Personal visit
Other
 
 
 
   

 

 

 


About | Employment | Gloeckner Foundation | Flower Holiday Calendar | Downloads | Credit Application | Hours & Directions


Copyright © 2001-2015, Fred C. Gloeckner & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Download Adobe Reader

Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Dott-Communications, LLC